Call us (613) 730-1204

CAPER Committee


Dr. Mark Walton
Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada




Dr. Sheev Dattani
Resident Doctors of Canada

Ms. Tara Chauhan
Canadian Medical Association

Dr. Eric Wong
The College of Family Physicians of Canada

Ms. Anita Paras
Alberta Ministry of Health

Ms. Julie Thorpe
Health Canada

Dr. Ian Bowmer
Medical Council of Canada

Steve Slade
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada